Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Senior Director of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Senior Director of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Michelle Tiwade
Director
of Admissions
mtiwade@adler.edu
312-662-4118

Michelle Tiwade
Director
of Admissions
mtiwade@adler.edu
312-662-4118

Lenny Asuncion
Associate Director 
of Admissions
lasuncion@adler.edu 
312-662-4161

Lenny Asuncion
Associate Director
of Admissions
lasuncion@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Clark Bradshaw
Admissions Counselor
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Clark Bradshaw
Admissions Counselor
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Raymond Feran
Admissions Counselor
rferan@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Raymond Feran
Admissions Counselor
rferan@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Jacob Hansen
Admissions Counselor
jhansen@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Jacob Hansen
Admissions Counselor
jhansen@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Sarah Kass
Admissions Counselor
skass@adler.edu
312-662-4116

Sarah Kass
Admissions Counselor
skass@adler.edu
312-662-4116

James Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@adler.edu
312-662-4162

James Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@adler.edu
312-662-4162

Aubrey Skibicki
Admissions Operation 
Manager
askibicki@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Aubrey Skibicki
Admissions Operation
Manager
askibicki@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Bethany Sievert
Admissions Assistant
bsievert@adler.edu
312-662-4112

Bethany Sievert
Admissions Assistant
bsievert@adler.edu
312-662-4112

Jamal Cunningham
Diversity Assistantship
divws@adler.edu

Jamal Cunningham
Diversity Assistantship
divws@adler.edu

Amanda Weber
Diversity Assistantship
divws@adler.edu

Amanda Weber
Diversity Assistantship
divws@adler.edu